Behind the Scenes at Apprentice Never Master

On average, I spend two hours a day toddling about the blog, writing, editing, and denting my head on metaphoric brick walls when I can’t come up with that one adjective that begins with a c and ends with a c and means the thing that is sort of like evil but more about noise and gosh darnnit, what is that WORD?

Over the year and a half that I have been blogging, that means I have spent just shy of a thousand hours with my fingers on the keyboard and my head in the fictional clouds.

Does it sound like time for a gag reel to you?


This video was created simply by pressing record on a camera while I worked on my blog one afternoon. At the very beginning, I was aware of the camera’s existence. Obviously. I don’t usually wave to my computer or my blog posts. After the first thirty seconds, I have no idea what my face was doing…

2 thoughts on “Behind the Scenes at Apprentice Never Master

Leave a Reply

