I’m Having an Excellent Week

Today, I…

  • woke up late
  • read about pirates, and thieves, and gambling thieves
  • ate lunch with a large number of friendly folk
  • talked about a business I am not in, but was curious about nonetheless (because I eavesdrop like the best of them)
  • rewatched one of my favorite television shows without multitasking for once
  • imagined stories, and wrote down cryptic notes which will be future Gwen’s problem
  • did not write a blog post
  • recharged
  • recharged
  • recharged

I hope your day was half as wonderful. :)

One thought on “I’m Having an Excellent Week

Leave a Reply

