I Just Throw Things Everywhere

Wake up just past noon.
Don’t trip on last night’s lost shoes.
My favorite game.

A small note, acknowledging the fact that today is Saturday and something else belonged on this blog:

For the last few weeks (I considered saying ‘years’), my life has been a little crazy. I was hired at a new job, started training, and have been spending some extra time with new friends and coworkers. All these things are good things in my life, and I’ve been very happy. They are also frustrating things in my life, because I need to find new ways to protect my writing time.

I’ve checked, but there is no safe or lockbox I can buy on the internet to protect Writing Time.

I missed last week’s Legal Theft project because of training. I didn’t have time to complete this week’s because of training. My hope is to have them both up by the end of next week.

Thank you for your patience. As always, I appreciate all of your comments, your conversations, and your encouragements. :)

Leave a Reply

